Open In Indiana Meeting Speakers & Topics

This topic contains 7 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  gfmandc 2 months ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #19620

    Ryan Henry
    Participant

    Here Are The Topics & Speakers for Open In Indiana Meetings

    For meetings with speakers needed, comment below if you’d like to be the speaker for that meeting! To be eligible to speak at an Open In Indiana meeting, you must have attended the meeting at least 3 times BEFORE your scheduled speaking date! If you are unable to attend on the day you are scheduled to speak, you must contact us MORE THAN 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE so we can schedule a backup speaker. If you do not give us notice and do not show-up for your scheduled date, you will be excluded from future speaking opportunities at Open In Indiana meetings

    Broad Ripple Business Connect

    Thursday, March 21, 2019: Open Networking
    Thursday, April 18, 2019: Open Networking
    Thursday, May 16,2019: Open Networking
    Thursday, June 20, 2019: Open Networking
    Thursday, July 18, 2019: Open Networking

    Business Casual Mingle

    Friday, March 15, 2019: Open Networking
    Friday, April 19, 2019: Open Networking
    Friday, May 17,2019: Open Networking
    Friday, June 21, 2019: Open Networking
    Friday, July 19, 2019: Open Networking

    Avon Monday Morning Motivation

    Monday, May 13, 2019: Larry Peacock, Whelan & Associates
    Monday, May 27, 2019: No Meeting, Happy Memorial Day!
    Monday, June 10, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, June 24, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, July 8, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, July 22, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, August 12, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, August 26, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

    Carmel Small Business Leaders

    Monday, March 18, 2019: Jay Cox, Personal Benefits Service & Eastside Healthcare
    Monday, April 1, 2019: Jonathan Levine, Western & Southern
    Monday, April 15, 2019: Christian Tombers, Charlie Tango Productions
    Monday, May 6, 2019: Jeannette Pederson, Pederson Accounting Services
    Monday, May 20, 2019: Erland Porter, Thrivent Financial
    Monday, June 3, 2019: Danny O’Malia, Indy’s Trusted Servant
    Monday, June 17, 2019: Maddie Russell, OneZone Chamber of Commerce
    Monday, July 1, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, July 19, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, August 5, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, August 19, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

    Downtown Masterminds

    Monday, April 8, 2019: Ryan Henry, Open In Indiana: The Power of Email Marketing
    Monday, May 13, 2019: Danny O’Malia, Indy’s Trusted Servant
    Monday, June 10, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, July 8, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, August 12,2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

    Fishers Connecting Success

    Monday, March 25, 2019: Myra Levine, Signarama
    Monday, April 8, 2019: Cindy Garloch, Organizing Remedies
    Monday, April 22, 2019: Erland Porter, Thrivent Financial
    Monday, May 13, 2019: Marcy Orr, Bankable
    Monday, May 27, 2019: No Meeting, Happy Memorial Day!
    Monday, June 10, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, June 24, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, July 8, 2019: Maddie Russell, OneZone Chamber of Commerce
    Monday, July 22, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, August 12, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, August 26, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

    Fresh Networking

    Wednesday, March 20, 2019: Kristen Loy, Firestorm Restoration
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019: Nikki Deane, Brookson Insurance
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019: Danny O’Malia, Indy’s Trusted Servant
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019: Terri L Moore, Terri L Moore & Team
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

    Lawrence Lunch Meetup

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019: Ryan Henry, Open In Indiana: Membership Benefits and Perks of Open In Indiana
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019: Danny O’Malia, Indy’s Trusted Servant
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019: Nick Payne, Clever Safe Security
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019: Carol Blackmon, Indy’s Best Realty
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Trace Yates, President of the Greater Lawrence Chamber of Commerce
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Wednesday, July 10, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

    Westfield Meetup

    Friday, March 22, 2019: Ryan Henry, Open In Indiana: Membership Benefits and Perks of Open In Indiana
    Friday, March 29, 2019: TK Shinneman, Reward Your Charity
    Friday, April 5, 2019: Danny O’Malia, Indy’s Trusted Servant
    Friday, April 12, 2019:
    Friday, April 19, 2019:
    Friday, April 26, 2019: Stan Gurka, Primerica: How Money Works & How to Keep It Growing
    Friday, May 3, 2019: Dwight Fortune, Good Fortune Marketing & Coaching
    Friday, May 10, 2019: Carol Blackmon, Indy’s Best Realty
    Friday, May 17, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, May 24, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, May 31, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

  • #19646

    erland.porter
    Participant

    I’m available for Fishers April 22nd and Carmel May 20th. Let me know if either or both work and the parameters for presenting.

    • #19648

      Ryan Henry
      Participant

      Both would be fine! I’ll get you scheduled!

  • #19652

    Carol Blackmon
    Participant

    Ryan,

    I can do Lawrence Lunch Meetup on May 8 and Westfield on May 3

    When you open up June, let me know. I would like to pick some spots in Fishers, Carmel, Broad Ripple, and Downtown. Thanks!!

    • #19655

      Ryan Henry
      Participant

      Hi Carol,

      I would be happy to get you scheduled in June here in the next week or so. I will get you added for Lawrence and Westfield right away!

  • #19688

    gfmandc
    Participant

    What time are the Westfield events on Friday?

  • #19689

    Ryan Henry
    Participant

    The Westfield meeting starts at 9:00 AM and runs until 10:30 AM.

    • #19690

      gfmandc
      Participant

      Excellent. I’ll take April 12th.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Share This