June – August 2019 Open In Indiana Meeting Speakers

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Tacocat 2 months, 4 weeks ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #20150

    Ryan Henry
    Participant

    Here Are The Topics & Speakers for Open In Indiana Meetings June – August 2019

    For meetings with speakers needed, comment below if you’d like to be the speaker for that meeting! To be eligible to speak at an Open In Indiana meeting, you must have attended the meeting at least 3 times BEFORE your scheduled speaking date! If you are unable to attend on the day you are scheduled to speak, you must contact us MORE THAN 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE so we can schedule a backup speaker. If you do not give us notice and do not show-up for your scheduled date, you will be excluded from future speaking opportunities at Open In Indiana meetings.

    Broad Ripple Business Connect

    Thursday, June 20, 2019: Open Networking
    Thursday, July 18, 2019: Open Networking
    Thursday, August 15, 2019: Open Networking

    Business Casual Mingle

    Friday, June 21, 2019: Open Networking
    Friday, July 19, 2019: Open Networking
    Friday, August 16, 2019: Open Networking

    Carmel Small Business Leaders

    Monday, June 3, 2019: Danny O’Malia, Indy’s Trusted Servant
    Monday, June 17, 2019: Maddie Russell, OneZone Chamber of Commerce
    Monday, July 1, 2019: Terri L Moore, Terri L Moore & Team
    Monday, July 15, 2019: Amy McCarty, DMC Group
    Monday, August 5, 2019: Carol Blackmon, Indy’s Best Realty
    Monday, August 19, 2019: Jeannette Pederson, Pederson Accounting
    Monday, September 2, 2019: NO MEETING
    Monday, September 16, 2019: Kent Whitten, Woodland Christmas Club
    Monday, October 7, 2019: Myra Levine, Signarama

    Downtown Masterminds

    Monday, June 10, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, July 8, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Monday, August 12,2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

    Fishers Connecting Success

    Monday, June 10, 2019: James Hopper, Money Concepts
    Monday, June 24, 2019: Chaster Johnson, Stock TeamUp
    Monday, July 8, 2019: Maddie Russell, OneZone Chamber of Commerce
    Monday, July 22, 2019: Terri L Moore, Terri L Moore & Team
    Monday, August 12, 2019: Danny O’Malia, Indy’s Trusted Servant
    Monday, August 26, 2019: Ryan Henry, Open In Indiana

    Fresh Networking

    Wednesday, June 19, 2019: Terri L Moore, Terri L Moore & Team
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019: Ryan Henry, Open In Indiana
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

    Lawrence Lunch Meetup

    Wednesday, June 12, 2019: Jay Cox, Personal Benefits Service
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019: James Hopper, Money Concepts
    Wednesday, July 10, 2019: Ryan Henry, Open In Indiana
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

    Westfield Meetup

    Friday, June 7, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, June 14, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, June 21, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, June 28, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, July 5, 2019: NO MEETING
    Friday, July 12, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, July 19, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, July 26, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, August 2, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, August 9, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, August 16, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, August 23, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED
    Friday, August 30, 2019: SPEAKER NEEDED

  • #20375

    Tacocat
    Participant

    Meow

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Share This